Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop CDs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM

Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Review 1 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CD
By mummurff
from Clacton on sea
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"THIS IS AN EXCELLENT CD REALLY GOOD PROJECT AND FANTASTIC BACKING PAPERS"
Review 2 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A firm favourite
By onevoice
from Newcastle-upon-Tyne
onMarch 30, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love the novelty aspect of this C.D. and indeed, the previous one, something a bit different. The projects are nicely set out with very clear instructions and a picture of the finished item as a guide. I have a slight manual dexterity problem but I can manage to prepare and assemble these projects quite easily. The C.D. is jam-packed with templates and a definite bonus is the massive choice of extras, including backing papers in lots of different colours. A real must-have for someone looking for something more unusual."
Review 3 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
some brilliant projects
By Win14
from Bedfordshire uk
onMarch 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Some very interesting and pretty ideas, and quite a lot of useful bits and pieces for other projects."
Review 4 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good easy to use
By Joy1
from North Yorkshire, UK
onMarch 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have only used it once at the moment. It was easy to access.
I did the pop out card, filled it with pretty flowers it looks stunning
"
Review 5 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
By Saphiregold3
from Dorset
onMarch 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love making 3d items and have so far made the windmill which is lovely"
Review 6 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By Choc68
from Sutton in Ashfield, Notts
onFebruary 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is another fabulous cd rom by Dreamees. Can't wait to have a go at the vase and flowers. Have that in mind for someone as a gift later in the year. Dreamees deliver every time beautiful papers to play with not only for making 3D items with but also for use when making cards. I love that they do various patterns in the same colour as this is fabulous when layering up cards.
If you've not bought, it's well worth it just for the amount of papers available plus there's all the templates and instructions on how to make some lovely gifts for family and friends.
Thanks again Dreamees and C & C."
Review 7 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant service
By Parkerpooch1
from Derby
onFebruary 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wow this new cd is brilliant so easy to use and fantastic templates with easy to read instructions. I would recommend dreamees cds to anyone."
Review 8 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good patterns
By Babs739
from England
onFebruary 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very pleased with the disc, so many variations. I have had a lovely time making some of the
items from the disc
"
Review 9 for Dreamees Pretty Projects Templates and More CD ROM
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All dreamee products are great, Haylees customer service goes above any other company. I have all her cds and digistamps.
By bbbb
from Essex, UK
onFebruary 21, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I cannot comment on craft and create as I am one of those ever increasing breed who do not watch tv. I buy everything Dreamees bring out because I know the products are good. Do to arthritus in many joints including my hands I cannot stamp now."