Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Card Kits or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Create and Craft.

Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit

Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Review 1 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice selection of flowers and paper
By salander61
from west midlands
onDecember 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"lovely kit to work with I like the idea's booklet for a bit of inspiration"
Review 2 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely
By joel
from glasgow scotland
onDecember 7, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"t
his is the second kit i have purchased from Craftwork cards and they are fantastic the colours are very nice
and very easy to match
"
Review 3 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Beautiful
By catherine
from Maidstone Kent
onDecember 6, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I wish I had bought two! I cannot wait to get started, but because everything is so beautiful I just look at it! I bought this pick of the day, because this is where I started 2 years ago, making flowers. It took me back to that time and have now been creating my own flowers again, so once "Christmas" is out of the way I will start with great gusto, I would thoroughly recommend this set and the booklet is very helpful."
Review 4 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and make flowers
By Tootsiefarkle
from Lancashire, UK
onDecember 3, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The cards i have made from this kit have had great comments from my customers they look stunning when finished."
Review 5 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craftwork cards floristry kit
By amylou
from spain
onDecember 3, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This kit is truly amazing and a must for all crafters who like the wow factor.
Definitely suitable for a beginner as the instruction book is very easy to
understand. So glad that I ordered two !!!!
"
Review 6 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb product at a good price
By Rene
from warrington
onDecember 3, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have made some pictures can't wait to make cards as well. It's a pleasure to use, the quality, colours and die cutting are so good. Hope there's more in the pipe line with different colours."
Review 7 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best products I've got from cac.
By procolourest
from South LONDON
onDecember 3, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love it! Pretty, easy to assemble and all mine. Craftworkcard.co.uk are one of the best suppliers cac has ever given it's customers. Keep up the good work."
Review 8 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very versitile
By debaroo
from northallerton uk
onDecember 2, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I loved this product, fantastic quality and very versatile. I would ask for a DVD on various techniques, styles, designs and step by step instructions so we crafters can enhance and develop our skills. Thank you"
Review 9 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Flowers are so pretty which complements the papers perectly.
By paddyka
from Cambridgeshire, UK
onDecember 2, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Never made flowers before. It was satisfying to see an end product that looked so pretty and easy to do. It also matched the papers perfectly."
Review 10 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and gorgeous colours.
By Gillian145
from Aberdeenshire
onDecember 2, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Hard as I tried I couldn't resist this product. The paper quality is excellent, it's more like a lightweight card so the die~cut flowers hold their shape perfectly. There is such a variety of flowers, colours and designs, but they all mix and match. Also once the flowers have been popped out of their sheet you also have a template to make more with any other papers you want. With the booklet of instructions you'll never forget how to make them. Definitely worth the money."
Review 11 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality product
By annielynn
from Liverpool
onDecember 2, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This item is really good quality and very versatile. Lovely paper and colours. The only disapointment is that the book is only an information sheet with instructions for making the flowers. I had expected instructions to make the actual projects pictured in the book but these were not included."
Review 12 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty kit
By cash
from London
onDecember 2, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Lovely set, beautiful quality and colours. I have made several items already with the flowers and papers and not even made a dent in it."
Review 13 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
By mrspud
from yorkshire
onDecember 1, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a lovely kit, the quality as always with Craftwork Cards products is excellent. I have had great fun making 5 cards already and barely scratched the surface of the amount in the kit."
Review 14 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
By Honeysuckle
from Norfolk UK
onDecember 1, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this product, it is lovely when you master the art of making the flowers and using the wonderful patterned papers."
Review 15 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By freya1
from northampton
onDecember 1, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent quality and excellent delivery . So nice to see a different craft pick of the day."
Review 16 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Versatile product
By lesley57
from Rotherham
onNovember 30, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Used this on cards, ans also to make a decorative framed wall display using deep picure frames."
Review 17 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this kit
By Jan13
from Sittingbourne Kent
onNovember 30, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this kit the colours and designs are beautiful the flowers look stunning when made up and you get so many a great buy!"
Review 18 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi use
By Trotter
from Blackpool Lancashire
onNovember 30, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This product has multi crafting uses,fresh colours,beautiful die cut flowers and endless possibilities."
Review 19 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Want More
By Frogglet
from Darlington, UK
onNovember 30, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was astounded at the excellent quality of the product.
The designs are yummy and the papers are really TOP quality. The implications for use are endless.
I want more of these products. More please."
Review 20 for Craftwork Cards Paper Floristry Kit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and great fun
By chs939
from Bangor Northern Ireland
onNovember 30, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Since I got this kit I have had great fun making flowers. Then you need to use them so I have made boxes to put Christmas presents in so it is going to be a flowery Christmas in our house."
1 2 next>>