Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Create and Craft.

Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies

Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Review 1 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab products
By jules1985
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
onMay 2, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my first purchase of tattered lace items and I love them however with limited time I have to make cards due to 9 month old son taking lots of what use to be my craft time. I've currently mainly used the chanitlly heart die which i am using to make my wedding invites"
Review 2 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Tattered Lace
By HDIVER
from South West France
onJanuary 29, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These dies are quite lovely. The corner dies are large, which I particularly like. I also like the ability to use the die as either a insert cut out or a complete cut out. Versatile dies."
Review 3 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Birthday Present
By Truffle
from W Midlands
onDecember 8, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My husband ordered these for my 70th birthday, so I had to wait patiently although I knew they had arrived. I have been cutting them using up all my card scraps and they look really impressive on the cards. Waiting for my starter kit to arrive yet, hope it comes soon. There will be no stopping me then. Good quality dies too."
Review 4 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful dies
By Shazza49
from Bedford, Bedfordshire
onDecember 5, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Really love these dies. You can use them in so many different ways."
Review 5 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is made to a very high standard.
By Annette21
from Cambridgeshire, UK
onNovember 26, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love, love, love this product !.Absolutely gorgeous!"
Review 6 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product has great features
By angiebrowneyes
from scotland
onNovember 25, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These dies are lovely to use.really intricate but easy to use"
Review 7 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous dies
By millieme
from luton
onNovember 25, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These are some of the best dies I have brought recently they are beautiful and cut really well for such detailed dies I am very impressed will be buying more tattered lace ."
Review 8 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and so pretty
By Craftyroy07
from London uk
onNovember 25, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love these dies they are so so pretty and lovely to work with cannot get enough of tattered dies want to buy everything but will have to buy now again"
Review 9 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product has some good features
By jew1912
onNovember 25, 2013
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"these dies cut great, also good designs but what a big disappointment with the border dies. I would have given 5 stars if borders were larger and they were expensive because of this"
Review 10 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for all occassions
By Hills63
from Essex, UK
onNovember 25, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"perfect cuts every time, every time I use them different things emerge, makes intricate detailing easy. Would highly recommend."
Review 11 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing dies
By Angelgoil
from Halifax West Yorkshire
onNovember 25, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This was my first purchase of Tattered Lace dies as I've been loyal to one type of die for years. They are so light and thin that it amazed me how beautifully they cut the intricate designs, simply amazing! I have used them on almost all of the cards I have made since I received them, in fact, much more than I do with my other dies.
The dies release the card so easily and I have not used additional wax paper as there is no need to. I would recommend everyone uses these just to see for themselves how fabulous they are.
"
Review 12 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Die-lightful
By allybally
from Scotland
onNovember 24, 2013
"These dies are really intricate and sophisticated. They are very easy to use, so delicate and creates every time clean cut images. An old fashioned and nostalgic appearance which remind me of 'whitework' lacy tablecloths and handkerchiefs. Well worth the expense and you have them forever."
Review 13 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So versatile and easy to use
By Lynnie12
from Durham, County Durham, UK
onNovember 24, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I couldn't wait for these to arrive and they did not disappoint. They do make the most beautiful of cards and everyone who saw them agreed. I do find they are more suited to a larger size base card. I will certainly be purchasing more Tattered Lace dies in the future."
Review 14 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has such versatility
By Lawnyarn
from Cornwall, UK
onNovember 10, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These dies are quite simply stunning. They are so versatile and I love how easily they release."
Review 15 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, delicate and good quality
By Pinkangel73
from Cheshire, UK
onNovember 6, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought these as a pick of the week and they may not be the cheapest dies on the market but they are very good quality. They cut well in spite of the intricate design though you may need a couple of passes through the machine and they release the card or paper more easily than most intricate dies without needing wax paper.
Tattered lace dies have a unique style of their own and are versatile in that you can cut into them for even more shapes."
Review 16 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tattered Lace
By diy55di
from Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
onNovember 5, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was very pleased with the Tattered Lace Dies. I have had great fun using them since they arrived. Very high standard product, and very easy to use. Excellent."
Review 17 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS POPULAR FOR SCRAPBOOKERS AND CARD MAKERS ALIKE
By sheri
from north lanarkshire
onNovember 5, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I Took these dies to my Scrapbooking crop and it was hard to use them myself as everyone else kept borrowing them and using them overall opinion terrific and versatile. They were used on scrapbook pages and on cards as everyone does their own thing at the crop. Keep them coming I think there will be a few people looking out for them and for new designs"
Review 18 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It could only be tattered lace
By 4jays
from North Lincolnshire
onNovember 4, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lovely dies that produce a filigree lace effect. Would like tattered lace to start producing some larger dies like this."
Review 19 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it says on the pack
By Tcrafter
from Wirral, Cheshire, all crafts liked
onNovember 4, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"lovely to work with. Card comes out of the die easily. Very detailed and delicate designs. Well done Steph."
Review 20 for Tattered Lace A Touch of Lace Collection of 18 Dies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tattered Lace
By Hilch
from South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
onNovember 4, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Although I was pleased with the corners and big products was diappointed with the size of the edges as they are too short."
1 2 3 next>>