Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop CDs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2

Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Review 1 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for anytime of the year
By Tom66
from Fulham
onJanuary 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Serif understand crafters needs that is why I have over 400 discs.
This set is very good to use with all the discs I have and can
be used any time of the year.
"
Review 2 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent addition to Serif
By Boo123
from Somerset, UK
onJanuary 13, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I absolutely love these. I have had Craftartist for a while and don't think I have played with it nearly enough,although getting hold of these that has all changed. They are an excellent addition to my current collection and I find them especially useful for making card backgrounds and scrapbooking pages alongside my other kits. I bought these on offer and think I got a great deal, I just wish I had bought the other one whilst it was available."
Review 3 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great set of Punches
By ScrappinKate
from London
onNovember 24, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2 are easy to use royalty free tools for Craft Artist only software.
There's a great variety of stamps here which are easy to add colour or styles to.
I especially liked the Steampunk set, which also has hand-drawn figure illustrations.
Great for card-making, scrapbooking or adding to custom invitations.
"
Review 4 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Very Good Collection
By CraftyElf
from Sunderland Tyne & Wear
onNovember 22, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Whatever your project this collection has something that can work with it, being able to print and colour the designs as stamps, or add to a memory page, the punches add effects to your pages easily and look good"
Review 5 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Added boost
By Betsey
from Heywood, Lancs.
onSeptember 19, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These CD roms just give that added boost to my creativity when using CraftArtist 2, the programme rocks I use it all the time for all my projects."
Review 6 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punches and Stamps from Serif Craft Artist, great product
By Dutchie
from The Netherlands
onSeptember 19, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As ever; so much possibilities with the Serif Craft Artist Products. Give you computer a creative life and start working with a programme that gives you inspiration and a whole new way of crafting."
Review 7 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another fantastic product from Serif!
By Africanmaid
from Cambridgeshire, UK
onAugust 23, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I didn't think I needed those but how wrong I was! They just happen to 'slip' in my basket (by accident so to speak) and I'm so glad they did. They are so easy to use and complement my (already very large) collection of digikit from Serif. I had to start using them to find out how good they are and I wonder how I managed without them until now."
Review 8 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good mix of items
By deedeechris
from north tyneside uk
onAugust 18, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"simce downlodeing my cd's iv had fun using it , im still playing with it to see what things do and how to use them but thats half the fun, and iv already made cards, and poasters, and uploded photo's to add to the card/poster,"
Review 9 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely images
By Lhm50
from Epworth, North Lincolnshire, UK
onAugust 18, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My first digikit purchase and I am thrilled with the lovely images. Easy to use but have not mastered colouring too well yet. I hope to be able to transfer images to my silhouette to cut and use with waterslide decals on glass."
Review 10 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much choice!
By Gran1
from Cheshire
onAugust 18, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great elements to add to those already on CA2. The only decision is which to use and of course with digikits it's easy to keep trying different ideas without wasting card."
Review 11 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely brilliant product
By Craftygifts
from London, England
onAugust 18, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As usual Serif have produced a brilliant product - am hooked right from the start and want to carry on playing with it all the time - again learning so many new techniques and designs!
Would recommend it to anyone who was interested in design and product making
"
Review 12 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Time consuming
By ethel2
from Northampton, UK
onAugust 16, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Having watched the demo I decided to go for it, I probably haven't spent as much time on them as I should but it does seem very faffy and a little bit limiting to what you can eventually do as not that many designs you may actually want. I expect if I use it more it will become easier, but will I bother?"
Review 13 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By Tillybud
from Cheshire
onAugust 16, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This product is so versatile. You can use it as embellishments, in monochrome, or colour them in. It can also be used all year round."
Review 14 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best yet!
By Crafter01
from Luton
onAugust 15, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love, love, love these CD's, easy to use and make for some stunning creations. The best yet!"
Review 15 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By Sueann
from UK
onAugust 15, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fabulous addition to my Serif images. The possibilities are endless for using these punches and stamps. There are a generous number of images over the two CD Roms."
Review 16 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serif are the best
By ChelmerCraft
from Essex, UK
onAugust 15, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fantastic content. It's Serif - so you know it is going to be comprehensive, useful and fun to use. I am only sorry Sky dumped all the recordings I made of Michelle's fab tutorials. Please bring her back C&C!"
Review 17 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant elements limited only by your imagination
By John48
from Bristol
onAugust 14, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Once I got my head round stamps, punches and stencils (and brushes from an earlier compilation) I was away! The C&C demos were essential to inspire me and get me up and running, particularly combining use of the new elements with existing kits. The Craft Artist 2 User Guide is also essential reading. The versatility is limited only by your imagination."
Review 18 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TERRIFIC PRODUCTS
By CALEDONIAN
from Manchester UK
onAugust 13, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As well as Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2, I purchased Hearts Designs Collection CD ROM and CraftArtist 2 Professional DVD ROM. All three products are brilliant. They are full of features that are both imaginative and easy to use. My cardmaking will be even more enjoyable than it was before."
Review 19 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serif
By henainceredigion
from Ceredigion
onAugust 13, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As always excellent and versatile. There are many uses for any single item so makes these a very strong go to set."
Review 20 for Punches and Stamps CD ROMs Collections 1 and 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great collection from Serif
By jubill
from Devon UK
onAugust 13, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love CA2 and these collections are a great addition. I love the lace designs especially."
1 2 next>>