Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Cutting Tools or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey

EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
113 of 120(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Review 21 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By littlenan66
from Erith Kent
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This product is easy to use but would be better if instruction sheet was included. long time between seeing it demonstrated on tv and delivery."
Review 22 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By Kate77
from Scotland
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It is great x so glad I bought it x it is true to its word it cuts perfect circles"
Review 23 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of kit
By HDIVER
from South Croydon
onAugust 12, 2013
"Does exactly what it says on the box and is as easy to use as the presenters said."
Review 24 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!
By Bennieblue
from Cardiff UK
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This EK circle pro is fantastic. I watched it being used on C & C It looked easy. I have to say it is. The best circle cutter on the market and I have tried a few. I think I will be using this a lot so will stack up on spare blades. I have an X Cut glass mat and an old glass shelf from a fridge. As long as the surface is smooth glass you cannot go wrong. Love it."
Review 25 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a great circle cutter!
By craftyginnes
from leicester
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"you can do so much more with this product it may only cut circles
but it expands your mind to create different styles of cards
"
Review 26 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am enjoying this item . I wish I could see the numbers better on dark card.
By Llanna
from Bedfordshire
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am delighted with the item and am enjoying using it. It does what it says"
Review 27 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well thought out product,saves having numerous products for the one job,cutting circles.
By simba
from Cheshire, UK
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Although it is obvious where the centre of the circle is,I feel a central hole in the product would help especially when it comes to cutting apertures directly into cards ."
Review 28 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At last, something that cuts accurate circles easily and every time
By Gem1
from Devon
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent item, anyone can use this because its so simple"
Review 29 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By Caffran40
from Oxfordshire, UK
onAugust 12, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Easy to use, perfect circle every time. Quality in design and build. This was bought for my mother (80 years young) who took to it straight away. She's tried many "easy" circle cutters all without success until this one. It is just brilliant!"
Review 30 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all my lifes a circle
By ginag1
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"brilliant product to do perfect circles, build up from large to small superb in different colours, I am amazed in what products you bring out its made my life so much easier"
Review 31 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A round tuit
By pollyander
from Stafford
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Where has this been all of my life I have struggled cutting circles with scissors but always found that they were shall we say not quite circular but more oval. I now have perfect circles and have had to hide it when my daughters call around as they have taken a liking to it. Just hope it comes back in stock for Christmas as that is what they will be getting to keep mine safe lol."
Review 32 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By Bothiecat
from Over Whitacre, Warwickshire B46, UK
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This product is very useful for creating a variety of circles. I found it easy to use despite having some dexterity problems."
Review 33 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
round and round
By craftyros
from Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great product. Very precise and easy to use, Very addictive I was cuttung circles out of all sorts of scrap paper and card and now have a huge stash ready to use!"
Review 34 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant piece of kit.
By Earlybird
from Scotland
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What a great item...no more unsightly pierced holes in the centre of your project to worry about....perfect results every time. Highly recommended."
Review 35 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential piece of equipment
By dcraft
from manchester
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Am sooooo pleased with the ek circle cutter, am rubbish cutting circles with a pair of scissors now my circles are perfect every time excellent."
Review 36 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has brilliant features
By kas22
from Kent, UK
onAugust 11, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is an amazing piece of equipment. No crafter should be without tool. It makes cutting out circles easy and you can make some great shaped cards. It is a pleasure to use and your work looks professional every time. Would highly recommend this to anyone who makes handmade cards. Thank you create and craft for bringing this tool to us crafters."
Review 37 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By Saphiregold3
from Dorset
onAugust 10, 2013
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is absolutely brilliant and so easy to use, is a must have for crafters."
Review 38 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is a crafting essential
By Smurf
onAugust 5, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Amazing product I don't know how I managed without it and the endless crafting possibilities."
Review 39 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Circle Cutter Ever
By CraftingJ
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
onJuly 28, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've tried a number of circle cutters which claim to be "easy to use" but have never been able to use any of them properly. I ordered this one after watching the demos and thought I'd need a bit of practice before I would be able to use it, but no - I cut a perfect circle first time! I dont have a great deal of strength but you really dont need any to use this cutter which is another bonus. My scrapbook pages can now have perfect Olympic Rings and my cards can have circular mats and layers of any size. Anyone wondering about this cutter, I'd say go for it. I'm happy I did."
Review 40 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has great features
By NannyOgg12
from Somerset
onJuly 18, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Really please with product. Easy to use and can produce very fine circle frames to precise circle layers. Really impressed."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>