Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Cutting Tools or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey

EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
142 of 153(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Review 21 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Circles are the most difficult for me
By chrissyh
from Nottingham
onMay 13, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The best thing I've bought in years ! from 1" to 6" all in one place
better for me than circular dies"
Review 22 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good circle cutter
By watergardener
from crewe cheshire
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"havent used this properly yet, just had a play with it . but its great and cuts circles with ease. easy to use and can cut loads of different size circles."
Review 23 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
By Anonymous
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have recently purchased this item ad I am now wondering why I never purchased it before, since I have issues with my hand movements this take seconds to create your circles and circles which I would never ever have been able to cut by hand. Amazing product love love love it , Please do not think twice just buy it and you will never look back"
Review 24 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By craftypie
from Wales
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Able to cut many sizes of circles from 1"-6" very easily. I have cut up to 300 gsm card. Had item in sale
so was good value otherwise fairly expensive.
"
Review 25 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What did I do without this!
By Kazza36
from Derby
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The above says it all! I've cut so many circles using the scissor. There is obviously a limit on the weight of card you can use effectively but most card it cuts a very precise circle. I had to get used to holding the cutter right, but once sorted was away and no looking back. Definitely a must have item."
Review 26 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent for beginners who don't have much circle punches
By oleta21
onMay 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is an excellent tool and every crafter should have one specially beginners who do not have much punches and its very easy to use"
Review 27 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed.
By Sansared
from Stockport, UK
onMay 11, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I was so excited to receive the EK success circle scissors. I had watched the demonstrations for some time and decided to go for it. What a disappointment! I tried and tried on all thicknesses of card and paper, even changed the installed blade to see if that would make a difference. I spoilt sheet after sheet of card and I was using my glass cutting mat as recommended. It just would not cut a complete circle. I will now go back to my circle dies."
Review 28 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy little tool
By temperance
from North Wales
onMay 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I like this circle cutter as I can do large and small circles so handy for photos as well as other projects"
Review 29 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ek circle scissor pro grey
By beeky
from kingston upon hull
onMay 9, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"wow what a brilliant tool ,I had no trouble using the circle cutter at all .I can now cut perfect circles of all the sizes I need .I recommend it"
Review 30 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know I can master it
By newknees
from Urmston, Lancashire
onApril 28, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have practiced cutting circles and the successful ones are good. Having seen it demonstrated again I now have a better understanding and realise I need the slightly tacky spray to hold the sheet of paper down to prevent movement. I had tried using low tack tape at the corners but this method is no use for cutting the narrow rings as the first circle tends to slide under the paper. Tacky spray here I come."
Review 31 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
By Teresa1953
from Rye, East Sussex TN31, UK
onApril 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey. Really useful tool, have used it loads since I got it. Really sets off a card when it is layered."
Review 32 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
By SusieQ51
from Brighouse
onApril 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Would recommend this to anyone as very useful. The only reason I gave a 2 for value is I paid the full price for the circle scissor and it is now on special offer at a lot better price."
Review 33 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC
By Pinks
from Ruislip/Middx
onApril 25, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am useless at cutting a perfect circle, so when this came along, I snapped it up, and it is so versatile, it cuts a plain round circle, it cuts right down to a sliver of card, and with so many measurements, you can build layers up, wouldn't be without it. Mel demonstrated tis item, and she really knows how to show all the facets of this wonderful cutter."
Review 34 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor let down from EK..
By picnic
from walsall
onApril 19, 2014
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"have had this circle cutter for a while now and have tried with several different thickness of card and paper, you have to tape the paper to the work surface to be able to cut and this is not always possible, the cutting blade is not as good as I was expecting, didn't cut as cleanly as I would have liked, leaving ragged edges, not always easy to judge the size of circle you require just from looking at the cutter.. maybe guide lines would help? a nice idea just needs tweaking to make it great.
I wouldn't recommend this item to my other crafty friends... I would say wait as I'm sure it will be improved."
Review 35 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful
By Bellagina
from London
onMarch 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Watched the demo's a few times. Bought it as wanted to make circle matt & layers. It works great. Tried a couple of goes on scrapped paper. Get the hang of it first before using your best card or paper, then enjoy making as many circles as you like."
Review 36 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is grear for lots of diffrent sizes circles
By cags
from chesire
onSeptember 15, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I bought this cutter because i do not have one.and it looked so easy to use
but you can only cut with large paper .as the card spins if you use small paper
so you have to start with large and work your way down.also you have to put some
wait on when cutting or it moves.
"
Review 37 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab!!!
By juicyjules
from Co Durham
onSeptember 7, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"When I first saw this circle cutter on tv I thought it was an added extra type of craft item. In other words, you don't need it and can do without it. How wrong could I be??? After watchiong Mel demonstrate it, I was totally hooked and have used mine countless times already. Whether you are a cardmaker or a scrapbooker, this cutter will transform your crafting!!!"
Review 38 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great now everything is circles
By Bibienne
from Hartlepool, UK
onSeptember 4, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great product, delivery could have been a bit quicker, you know us crafters as soon as we see something new we want to play."
Review 39 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous craft tool
By SarahBob
from Northern Ireland, UK
onSeptember 3, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Huge Fan & C&C member
I could hardly wait for this to arrive to start playing with it it is a fabulous tool perfect circles every time and so many sizes too..
I'm a huge fan of all EK Success products they are so well made and easy to use thank you EK Success and Create & Craft for your great prices and quick delivery ....
"
Review 40 for EK Success Circle Scissor Pro - Grey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Numbers
By alison1111
from Paisley, Renfrewshire
onSeptember 3, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have had my scissor circle for a while now but only took it out box to make a card the other day. The main numbers from 1-6 are on it and everywhere else is just wee arrows pointing all round it. When I looked on back of box picture is all numbered going up in 16ths or something like that. I had a programme recorder where Mel says it can cut 80 different sizes of circles, but I couldn't figure out How, I wasted lots of pieces of paper practicing and ended up going from a size 4 to a 5,& cut it out before I remembered about recording, which I then watched, Mel's circle was all numbered as well, Why wasn't mine and is anybody else's like this? It means I need to try & remember what one I put it in as it isn't numbered Not what I paid for I paid for what was on T.V & never got. Haven't complained to C&C about this yet as only had it out other night & son has been ill.
Apart from that it is a great idea to get perfect circles apetures mats etc. I tried to find reviews about it but couldn't find them will try again. Would have been 5 stars if I had got what I ordered."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>