Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Summer Crafting 2013 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July

Summer Crafting Doncaster 2013 - Adult Ticket for Saturday 13th July
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Review 1 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent show well worth travelling to.
By Kimt68
from Lincolnshire, UK
onJuly 19, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent show, well worth travelling to. All the exhibitors had plenty to show and lots of bargains to be had as well as plenty of make and takes too."
Review 2 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best crafting show in the North
By Cheriepie
from Manchester UK
onJuly 19, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This was my 3rd visit and it did not disappoint, despite the searing heat and volume of visitors. Plenty of good quality goods on offer and lots of space to move around, unlike some venues. Also jugs of iced water which were replenished throughout the day and air con units. My only gripe would be with the free workshops. I calculated that there were 9 demonstrators, offering 9 slots per day, with 10 places at each table, making a total of 810 slots available per day. I was thru the door shortly after 10am and to the head of the workshop queue by 10.30am, by which time hardly any spaces were left. There definitely weren't 800 people ahead, so I daresay some were greedy and booked on 5-6 workshops each and took more tickets for friends who hadn't queued or even arrived at that point. Perhaps the organisers could find a fairer way of allocation slots in future years, maybe by restricting the number of slots that any one person can book in one go?"
Review 3 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very well laid out
By mortisha
from England UK
onJuly 15, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I wore my badge and was very disappointed that I did not receive any 10% discount on any product that I purchased and I spent quite a lot of money the only difference was there was not postage, but then it did cost £4.50 to get in (I had to pay full price even though I am a pensioner at 63) Could you please let me know what benefit there was in wearing the badge. I do not think that I will go again."
Review 4 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely better to buy ahead!
By Bayfieldm1
from York, England
onJuly 13, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been to these events in the past and have experienced l-o-n-g queues to get in, so it makes sense to buy entry tickets in advance - then you can 'sail' in and get shopping (and crafting) sooner!!"
Review 5 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looking forward
By juliec59
from bowburn, Durham UK
onJune 21, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"hi i purchased my tickets online and am very much looking forward to going to my very first craft event."
Review 6 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summer Crafting at Doncaster dont miss it.
By fagin734
from Winteringham, North Lincolnshire
onJune 6, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been to the Doncaster summer crafting before and it's great value for the money, plus you get to see what's new in crafting. If you have recently become a member of Create and Craft I would advise you to go and see for yourself, its a great day out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is good value.
By jellytots
from Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
onApril 29, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"GLAD TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE THESE TICKETS, THERE REASONABLE PRICE AND VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this show!
By scooby2504
from Doncaster
onApril 4, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I usually go the show every year its on i love to meet the presenters and chat to them and watch them at their crafty best!! Demonstrating different products etc...
There is good value items at the show and i spend an absolute fortune but its so nice to meet the create and craft team they are really friendly...xxxxx"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
By Andie226
from Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
onMarch 31, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I heard on create and craft that there was going to be a craft weekend in Doncaster which is close to where I live. I went online and purchased two tickets, they arrived by courier in quick time. I am very happy with everything and I would purchase from create and craft with confidence again. Most of my friends are already a part of create and craft but if anyone I knew wasn't I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to them as a safe and friendly place to buy there crafty goodies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Crafting Doncaster - Adult Ticket for Sat 13th July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't wait!
By Niftynoodles
from Leeds, west yorkshire
onMarch 21, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Hard to review before the event, but this will be my first big craft show. Really looking forward to it. Appears to be excellent value for money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.