Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Card or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets

Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Review 1 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too flimsy
By VivSoS
from Southend on Sea
onMay 19, 2014
Customer service
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Too flimsy for base cardstock but good for backing 'paper' or die cuts. Good range of colours."
Review 2 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
card as lots of colours which will come in handy.
By cags
from chesire
onFebruary 11, 2013
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I ordered this card because it was on offer at the time.
it is a bite thin for cards bases but great for matting layering.
"
Review 3 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for money
By Beirne
from Stockport
onFebruary 4, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The card stock is very good quality and lovely colours"
Review 4 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bAZZILL BASICS 12 X 12 50 SHEETS
By angelcraft
from Shaw, Oldham. card crafter for approx 15+ yrs
onJanuary 23, 2013
"The colours struck me at first and the quality is good. Was not expecting some of the sheets to be flat in looks and not have the Bazzill texture that I am familiar with, but, hey ho! it all comes in and is very usable. The quality of the card is good and at first I was just going to save it for my cricut but I could not resist at this price so I got stuck in and have been really happy with the coordinating colours which help my cards look more proffessional. All in all a good card at a great price! x"
Review 5 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By darkgreytabby29
from England
onJanuary 21, 2013
"What lovely colours and texture of card stock, will enjoy using this."
Review 6 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAB
By Jayneyb69
from Nottinghamshire
onJanuary 20, 2013
"Just love Bazzill Basics card stock, excellent pack with lovely bright colours. Very good price in the New Year Sale."
Review 7 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality.
By whitehusky
from Co Durham, UK
onJanuary 18, 2013
"recently purchased this 12x12 cardstock assorment from Bazzil Basics through Create and Craft. Outstanding value for money and the quality and colours are fab! Will be purchasing again and would recommend to others."
Review 8 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By Ayley
from Cornwall
onJanuary 17, 2013
"I am very pleased with this card. The colours are lovely and lots of shades. Excellent value for money"
Review 9 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card
By BarbieNe
from Lancashire
onJanuary 17, 2013
"I bought two packs of this card, I previously purchased it at full price. The card is good quality and comes in a beautiful assortment of colours. It is fantastic to use in my Cricut machine and the colours all blend together well. I would not recommend using it for card blanks,as it is not really thick enough, but it is great for all my cutting and layering."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great basic
By lizzydripping
from Kings Lynn, Norfolk
onJanuary 17, 2013
"This is a great basic and has come in useful for many projects. A must have for every crafter."
Review 11 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cardstock Assortment
By davidc
from Northern Ireland
onJanuary 15, 2013
"Great product great price and as usual great service"
Review 12 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good thick card
By craftydot
from bangor,northern ireland
onJanuary 15, 2013
"brilliant card for cutting ,printing and making cards,very versatile"
Review 13 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality at a bargain price.
By craftingrannie
onJanuary 15, 2013
"Unbelievable value for money. Great quality cardstock in a fab range of colours. Also useful for the Silhouette Cameo cutting machine."
Review 14 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always excellent
By YUMYUM
from Norfolk
onJanuary 13, 2013
"This is the card I always use when making my cards as nothing else compares. The colours stay true and are in colour families so you can coordinate what ever you are
making.
"
Review 15 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bazzill Basics
By dese
onJanuary 13, 2013
"like all the Bazzill products these are good for cards, boxes and cutting with Cricut or Cameo"
Review 16 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
By aissyb
from bucks
onJanuary 13, 2013
"excelent value everybody needs card stock crafters can never have too much and Bazzill is one of the best"
Review 17 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have
By RedKitty
from East Yorkshire
onJanuary 13, 2013
"This product is a must have for any crafty stash. Its an essential as its quality is fantastic."
Review 18 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bazzil basics
By emeraldrose
from Ireland
onJanuary 13, 2013
"Great paper lots of colours to choose from and great price."
Review 19 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely quality
By Deeparch
from Croydon
onJanuary 12, 2013
"Beautiful colours lovely quality great in my eBosser"
Review 20 for Bazzill Basics 12x12 Cardstock Assortment - 50 Sheets
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bazzill Basics
By Megpeg
from Dorset
onJanuary 10, 2013
"Unlike the C&C Card stock, this card does not hold its own weight, and is an expensive item for matting and layering."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>