Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Boards or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enveloplus Board

Enveloplus Board
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enveloplus Board
Review 1 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enveloplus Board
By KAYTEL
from Northampton, UK
onJune 26, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this board is very handy, I recently run out of a5 envelopes so was glad I had the board, what a life saver"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed practice.
By craftingnana
from UK
onMay 14, 2013
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"It would be useful if the measurements were easier to see, and I needed a lot of practice to get it right - but that is more down to me than the product. I hope to use this to make the envelopes in different sizes. Lovely colour - mauve is my favourite colour"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant
By madtoad
from telford shropshire u.k.
onSeptember 10, 2012
"this product is so easy to use and with the information with it you can make a perfect envelope every time for any card"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have
By smartcraft
from Vale of Glamorgan
onAugust 17, 2012
"This board is brilliant, I use it everytime I make big cards, could,nt manage without it. An excellent product. Worth every penny."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have purchase!
By craftyK1
from Manchester
onAugust 1, 2012
"superb piece of kit, so easy to use and solves all those problems of trying to find the right size and depth of envelope. A MUST HAVE!"
Review 6 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Quilley
from KENT
onJuly 20, 2012
"I already have the original Crafters Companion but found that limiting - especially for large envelope making.
This one is excellent and have used it several times since buying recently.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enveloplus Board
By Caz1963
from Wellingborough
onJuly 10, 2012
"it is a great addition to my collection of crafters companion equipment"
Review 8 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By messirras
from Romford UK
onJuly 8, 2012
"Great for making large envelopes and very easy to use as instructions are clear."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Enveloplus
By Annabella
from London
onApril 13, 2012
"Its a great board but the charts that have been sent with it aren't accurate - they are about 2 inches/3cms short of target.
When these are re-printed it would be great to have a proper copy, without having to work out dimensions myself.
Is there a re-print due out?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By Sams
from Surrey
onMarch 9, 2012
"This board is really useful as finding larger envelopes to fit cards is very difficult. Sara makes it look so easy = hopefully with practice I will get quicker. I was lucky enough to get theCD with it, so this was a really good buy."
Review 11 for Enveloplus Board
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By super
from Powys Wales
onDecember 20, 2011
"Excellent concept but disappointed.
Disappointed that the PAPER required to make the larger envelopes is almost impossible to source, in fact I have yet to find any from the usual companies.
This renders the board only partially usable.
The enveloplus boxes on the other hand are excellent.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enveloplus Board
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer RatingOverall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2