Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate

Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Review 1 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
By MBM3
from Surrey
onNovember 10, 2013
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good quality for money and easy to use within card making"
Review 2 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By Saphiregold3
from Dorset
onAugust 10, 2013
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I use a lot of acetate making keepsakes and this product it brilliant because it has the protective sheet over it, it's really hard keeping marks off acetate when creating with it but this is brilliant because I can glue it in place leave it to dry and remove the film at the last minute. This is the only type of acetate I will be buying in future"
Review 3 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
By Aisling
from Ireland
onMarch 3, 2013
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I would definitely recommend this because of the quality and the fact has the protective film, I bought other acetate in the past and as it didn't have a protective film when went to use it even though was in it's packaging it was scratched (this wasn't bought from C & C)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent, but.....
By mckie
onJanuary 5, 2013
"Excellent quality and heavy weight. The film on both sides is a very good idea for keeping the acetate clean; peeling the film off when finished making card or other product is another matter - it is very tedious and time consuming to find a place where to begin."
Review 5 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By Bellagina
from London
onJanuary 1, 2013
"Received these, cannot wait to use as have been watching demo's were this product has been part of it."
Review 6 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
By crafteblond
from belfast
onDecember 29, 2012
"i needed this item for to make "windows" great product to work with."
Review 7 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acetate
By Moggs
from Lowestoft
onNovember 27, 2012
"At present mostly used this with the gilding flakes,but I'm going to try making acetate cards as this particular product is nice & thick & thus quite sturdy; so far I'm very impressed with it especially as it cuts a lot easier than the thinner acetate, I also like the fact that it's got that film on both sides so it can't be damaged so easily, plus when I use my glass paints on it the finish is much better. All in all a very superior product to have in my craft cupboard"
Review 8 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
By ChainsawKutie
from London
onNovember 26, 2012
"Easy to use, cuts beautifully and just all round good value for money, also protected both sides.. added bonus :)"
Review 9 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have for any crafter
By hepsebar
from Poole, Dorset
onNovember 26, 2012
"This acetate is a good weight so can be used as the base for cards and projects to add another dimension to your crafting. The removable film is a brilliant idea - no more scratched acetate!"
Review 10 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain
By juicyjules
from Co Durham
onNovember 13, 2012
"Best ever bargain. Acetate is so expensive and this with the protective sheets between is a must buy. The sheet stops any scratches happening whilst in storage etc which keeps the acetate in tip top condition when coming to use it. The 220 micron is also fab. Usually the cheaper acetates are VERY flimsy. I would keep a stock of this in all the time. Buy it whilst its cheap."
Review 11 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By oldpattyo
from Staffordshire, uk
onNovember 6, 2012
"Never used your acetate before. i didnt realise you had protective cover on both sides.when i have bought it in shops there has never been a cover on. perhaps a small note on how to use it for us novice acetate users would be good, perhaps leonnie could feature it on a craft clinic. quality is great though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Sturdy
By Fairy7
from Birmingham, uk
onNovember 1, 2012
"Ideal for constructing boxes and handbags using Crafters companion ulitmate pro boards"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acetate
By karene
from greenford
onOctober 23, 2012
"fab item especially with the film covering to stop scratching appearing - would really recommend this item"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovly thick acetate
By Ayley
from Cornwall
onOctober 18, 2012
"I love this product. It is sturdy enough to use as a base card and is very good for the 'flippin' cards with front and back decoupage on either side, but can also be used for shaker cards ect. Great product, good price"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great idea
By kaptaink
from shropshire
onOctober 18, 2012
"as per .......the very best ideas are the simplist ones"
Review 16 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
completely satified
By kraftykathy
from Burton on Trent
onOctober 10, 2012
"This product is as it is described on the television, truely satisfied"
Review 17 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acetate
By Craftyroy07
from London uk
onOctober 9, 2012
"I am new to acetate and your product is one of the best on the market place for a clear finish and duriability ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Protected acetate - brilliant
By swr1
from Southampton
onOctober 8, 2012
"If you are as messy a crafter as I am, these sheets of acetate with protective film will be a real attribute to your crafty stash.
I haven't used much of this yet, but then this is an 'always useful' item which you want available to you when you need it and not necessarily an everyday item..
It was a little thicker than I would have liked, which is why I rated as a 4, but still usable as a wrap for a card or of course for shaker cards.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Belinda
from Lincolnshire
onOctober 7, 2012
"Really good quality acetate, I think the peel off covering is an excellent idea keeps the surface in pristine condition ."
Review 20 for Pack of 30 A4 Clear Acetate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good one to choose
By bunny
from hull
onSeptember 11, 2012
"this is a very good acetate, as long as you have nails. its just getting it started, that is reason for 4 stars. but it is clear and workable when using."
1 2 next>>