Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Free Gift July

Create and Craft Club Free Gift - July
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very poor.
By audrey8mar
onAugust 21, 2009
"Some of the reviews were very good so I can only surmise we all got different packs. Mine consisted of very poor quality card, mirror board with dreary coloured backing and 2 die cut deputage sheets that I cannot see me ever using.
On the whole, very disappointing and not really worth sending for.
"
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing!
By Blackberryrose
from Somerset
onAugust 20, 2009
"What a shame! Was really looking forward to this but not up to much, very run of the mill and some were not of the usual high standard I have become used to with Create and Craft. I know it was FREE but it really was'nt worth the postage and packing. Hope the next gift will be better quality"
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my free gift
By ab5474
from uk
onAugust 19, 2009
"I was very happy to recieve this item as a free gift, i added this item to a multiple order and had it delivered for free too..
There was glitter card and double sided paper which i thought was quite luxurious as it has been on sale previously in a kit that was around 30.00.
A very useful free gift thankyou create and craft
"
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wish i hadnt bothered
By daisielovve
from north wales
onAugust 19, 2009
"i was disappointed with the free gift of july. nothing jumped out at me, it was just basic stock which most people would already have. hope august's free gift is better. when will we see it?"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Membefrs Free Gift
By Casper
from Sussex
onAugust 18, 2009
"Not very impressed with this item. As previous people have said, the mirri card is useful but the toppers were not up to your usual standard."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
july freebe
By vonmom
from Halesowen, West Midlands UK
onAugust 17, 2009
"Have only joined this month so this my first freebe but im sorry to say that I am very disappointed. Had no glitter card and toppers were awful. Also thought quality of card poor as a whole. Just hope all freebe's are not like this."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted
By KitchenGodess
from Northern Ireland
onAugust 17, 2009
"I was more than delighted with my free gift and received not 20 papers, but 28 which included 2 pages of Egyptian Die Cut Toppers. Papers are excellent weights and I can't wait for this months free gift. keep up the good work Create & Craft."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a good one
By Titch
from Middlesex
onAugust 17, 2009
"Really dissapointed with the first free gift I have sent for.
I know it only cost the p & p, but there was no glitter in my pack,the patterns were poor, so will only be able to use the foil side. It will certainly make me think twice about ordering again.
"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant assortment
By CraftyP
from Cheshire
onAugust 17, 2009
"New to the craft club, I thought these papers and foils were brilliant! The quality of the card is excellent. Cant wait for next months offer. Keep up the good work and love your shows!"
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
club free gift
By craftqueen
from Liverpool
onAugust 17, 2009
"i ordered my card pack free gift on 12/08 and rec'd it today, 17/08! Delighted with the card I have rec'd. A good mix of mirri, printed and plain card, and some Red Hot Bed items too. All usable and great value for just the cost of p&p. my advice? Grab it while you can! Looking forward to the next one!"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By granny
from london
onAugust 16, 2009
"I loved this,the contents were just as described, and all very high quality.Cant wait to see what August brings."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By starmix
from kent
onAugust 14, 2009
"papers were very plain no glitter or foil very disappointed.mostly plain paper"
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
July's free gift
By Will
from Cwmbran
onAugust 12, 2009
"Unfortunately I was a bit disappointed with this free gift, although I only paid postage I found the card to be a bit drab in colour. I didn't have any glittered card as other people have, and found the patterns on the back of the mirri card very dark, old fashioned and unfriendly. I dont think I would use them for anything but fortunately I can use the mirri card on the reverse side. I hope other people have a better selection in theirs and are not disappointed."
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
july free gift
By munchkin
from united kingdom
onAugust 11, 2009
"as everyone else has said this free gift is great and worth much more than the p &p.
well done createandcraft keep the free gifts coming. a big help in these credit crunch times we are living in my wife can not wait for the next one as she does all the crafting i just purchase the things she wants,
"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bit dissapointed
By beanie
from edinburgh
onAugust 11, 2009
"Didn't get any glitter card, the other papers were just OK, but the toppers were awful!. Still, it was pot luck and I liked the last freebie. Wonder what the next one will be?!"
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lots of plain card
By craftysue
from Bucks
onJuly 30, 2009
"While the glitter and foil card is lovely I did have a lot of plain rather ordinary card stock in my selection. I guess everyones selection is different so I suppose I didn't get such a good bundle as others did."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July free gift
By Kas39
from London
onJuly 28, 2009
"This is a great free gift - all the cards will be useful and are lovely quality - a second great product for very little money"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another FAB Bonus
By bettyboop
from Scotland
onJuly 27, 2009
"Received my free gift today and,once again, very impressed, the double sided glitter and foil card is superb and, plain card always handy so, thanks again to C & C for this wonderful Club Members bonus:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
july free gift
By nuttytoo
from Midlands U/K
onJuly 24, 2009
"I received this gift in super quick time, and I must say that its brilliant, there wasn't any of the papers that I couln't use, get yours now guys. xx"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Free Gift July
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality
By pandaeyes
from Basingstoke
onJuly 24, 2009
"I received mine today, good value only paying for p&p. The double sided foil and and glitter cards are excellent quality. The plain card will also be handy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>