Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,275 of 2,359(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a good way to get your crafts
By pokahontis
from Penkridge, Staffordshire, UK
onSeptember 15, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"an affordable way to get your craft products and always happy staff to give you a lift if your feeling out of sorts"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 'Must Join Club' for Crafters
By PatriciaS
from North West England
onSeptember 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Magazines sent to Club Members are packed full of products and ideas on how to use them. They alone are worth the Membership Subscription but with 10% off all purchases plus £10 credit and regular gifts, there are additional reasons to join."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
By pingpong
from liverpool
onSeptember 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the membership is great value for money, over the year you save more than you've spent on the cost of the membership"
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brother Scan & Cut Machine"
By NannyDi1
from Hertfordshire, UK
onSeptember 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased a "Brother Scan & Cut Machine" still not had chance to play much but what I have done I cannot fault.
Still learning all about the features and what mats to use etc. Cant wait for my long weekend off work. I will be crafting all weekend. My granddaughter can't wait to have a go.
Brilliant.
Can't wait to purchase more of the lovely sets, kits etc as advertised on TV Channel.
"
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make Great creates with the Create and Craft Club
By Des18
from Dorset, UK
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A must for any crafty addict and for anyone wanting to learn new skills. Joining the club and receiving the 10% discount, £10 voucher, magazine 3 times a year with all the gen on new products news and gossip from presenters and craft instruction and members gifts - all just outstanding value for £20.
The customer services are excellent and flexi pay very well managed and helpful to spread the cost of larger items.
This is the 2nd year of my membership and I highly recommend joining. It's like being part of one big family.
"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing Products
By sheeby
from Wales uk
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"These sticking pads are not as good as I have bought in the past. They are much thinner and you need two to get height or you have to use Glue !
I was very disappointed as I don't think they are value for money.
"
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't be without it x
By cosy02
from uk
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love Create and Craft and couldn't do with out my Membership, the 10% discount we get helps to spread my costs over the year x"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Create and Craft Membership
By Nooh
from Pembroke, UK
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am so pleased I became a member of the Create and Craft club, it's such great value."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By scrappypauline1
from Kent, UK
onSeptember 8, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"wouldn't want to be without my membership but would like my password or contact details sorted so that I can order on line, have had to do this several times with someone over the phone cant order online so frustrating"
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great place to shop for card making :)
By Brandicoot
from Dartford, Kent, UK
onSeptember 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My Nan had introduced me to card making two years ago and some of her stuff was absolutely divine and well crafted so I began making cards and people ask me to make them one for birthdays and other special occasions. When ever I am running low on stock, I know that I can turn to Create and Craft and always find what I am looking for and my order arrives successfully and promptly. Thank you so much"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rejoined again after a long break
By space2cat76
from West Midlands
onSeptember 7, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was a member of the club for a long time, and I lost interest. I always watch create and craft and I regreted not being a member after seing some of the great offers especially double and triple discount, and member special days. Now rejoined and love the free members gifts plus saving on the products I buy, waiting for my first member magazine which I know also have special members offers. Service on delivery is great now much faster , thank you Create and Craft."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know that I can trust that what I buy will be what I expected
By Tilly5
from penistone
onSeptember 7, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love being a member of the club, I can trust that the quality will always be of a good standard, also the presenters spark off ideas that keep my craftroom busy.
I raise funds for a charity by making cards & enjoy myself too, a perfect way to spend a few hours.."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My recent purchases have been the die from Tonic. I find that the product does exactly what it says on the box and has a varied use .
By ANDYREW
from BRADFORD
onSeptember 6, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love to receive my products from Create and craft and whilst purchasing mainly the dies for Tonic - Spellbinders - Tattered Lace and die-sire dies. I also buy Hunkydorry and Crafters Companion toppers and the Magazines as they give me plenty of inspiration. I enjoy watching all of the presenters and they all make me laugh."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
By Patience
from Lancashire
onSeptember 4, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member of the Craft Club for several years and have found it to be well worth the cost of the membership, which , in effect, is only £10 as you get an immediate credit for the remaining £10 on your account. Anyone who spends over £100 a year is a winner, even at the regular club prices. It's an even better bargain when you consider that there are special programmes throughout the year when members get more than the normal 10% off."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A choice of almost every craft there is to tempt and inspire.
By Dufflebobble
from Staverton, Wiltshire BA14, UK
onSeptember 4, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Creat & Craft offer not only inspiration for whichever craft you are in to but have very good offers and as a club member there is an additional 10% off and sometimes postage is on offer too. All in all a good club to belong to."
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, would like more offers
By helijeri
from Cardiff
onSeptember 4, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I would buy more from C&C if there was a bigger variety of products. You have the corner of the market in the UK but don't offer a wide enough variety of lines. Heidi Swapp, Teresa Collins, Tim Holtz, Alison Kreft, Becky Higgins, Amy Tan,doodlebug, Echo Park, Cosmo Cricket, Crate Paper, Kelly Purkey, Basic Grey, Avery Elle to name but a few. Yet you haven't moved forward as the US has in teaming up with these brands in a big way. Please please bring more modern lines in instead of the durgey lines. And before you call me out on the Heidi Swapp, Teresa Collins comment, I do know that you held some of their lines last year, and I bought them, but please please can you add variety into the lines you buy. You could do so much more. I have to buy these lines from Australia, and the US and often have to mail the people directly or their media teams to get advice as to where to buy the lines. Please, please can you try to get more variety and modern lines brought in? Thank You."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gteat choice an savings
By redrobyn
from York, UK
onSeptember 2, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the create an craft club gives great choice the products are first class and as a member you get great savings its like you one of a big crafting family"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>