Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,204 of 2,284(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth having
By Jacksnan55
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
onJuly 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The club is good to be part of. I enjoy the members area and love it when my magazine pops through the door and I read it from cover to cover.Nearly all the products are good value for money and the 10% discount really does make a difference especially when buying the moore expensive items. I watch C&C most days and enjoy nearly all the shows....I am not into sewing but there are very many who are and you do do very diverse products so that everyone can find something they enjoy. Well done and keep it up!!"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you buy reguler a must.
By craftinglady
from Wiltshire
onJuly 27, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have joined again after a year off as i needed to use up my kits.
I felt that i wasnt using things to the best of crafting and needed to take time out and start again.
Have joined a month ago and enjoy the C&C Club.
"
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for money
By julia111
onJuly 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Craft Club is really good value for money no matter what craft you enjoy and like the shows the magazine is fun, full of ideas and covers many crafting skills."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great demonstrations and idears
By Coastsharon
from Stockport nth west. Uk
onJuly 27, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Love to watch the programmes on sewing and knitting quality products. The channel shows the goods in action and I have never had any problems making anything I have brought. The products show are extensive and enable you to see items you never though of making. The only downside is that occasionally the prices are cheaper elsewhere even on members prices."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good way to save money
By Eileen17
from Exeter, Devon, UK
onJuly 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A whole year to save your £10 and more and more - thank you"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Product
By JohnB
from Warwick
onJuly 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is an excellent product which we have come to expect from Hunkydory, however having recently watched a C&C programme advertising capped postage, I was surprised when I was charged £6.99. I wish that C&C was a bit more consistent and state clearly that the capped postage was for a specific period."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
By craftie48
from fife, scotland
onJuly 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this product is good value for money and easy to use"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Club membership
By caz123
from Essex, UK
onJuly 24, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"My biggest issue with the membership is that there are NOT as many offers as advertised!! I have rarely encountered free p&p and most offers are only available whilst show is being presented! So if you are at work etc., the offers are of no use to you as a member.
Also most often the biggest saving is that only part of the p&p is charged basically providing you only order
1 item !!!!!
Might be more useful if you don't work and attend EVERY craft fair a going!!!!!"
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Membership
By Enoch
from Middlesbrough
onJuly 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"An amazing Craft Club the Membership of which opens up an exciting crafting world with bargains and all sort of other surprises recommended to all"
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a member for a few years now
By Spoon
from Sussex
onJuly 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been very happy with all the services provided and the discounts we get as a member of the club"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth it's weight in gold!
By kirsty
from nottingham
onJuly 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Been a member now for many years, Can't beat it's value for money, I get more than my money back with the 10% discount, and have had many free club gifts !"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good value for money, a must have.
By Anonymous
from Bedford, Bedford, UK
onJuly 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I can`t find my 3d gel at this fabulous price anywhere else. The kit I sent for in the members section was amazing value and great fun to do too."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Value for Money - Great to be part of
By Button70
from Norwich, Norfolk, UK
onJuly 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft is a pleasure to watch. Ok they are selling, but you really feel part of something. So worth watching for demos and tips and quite frankly it is often more entertaining than a lot of programming
The Club is so worth the money if you are purchasing anything at all, it's basically £10, as you get £10 off your first order. The discounts are always there for members, so great value, and there are often special deals for members only."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarity mounts are so easy to use
By MrsRabbit1
from Oxon
onJuly 21, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Thanks Barbara Gray : ) Brilliant product, wish I had got them when I started stamping! The Clarity mounts are so comfortable to hold and use. I have arthritis in my hands and often struggle with ordinary blocks. These Clarity ones are perfect for me, and I also find that I am getting a good clear stamp each time because the handle gives me so much more control."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2nd year
By caro62
from Walsall, West Midlands, UK
onJuly 21, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"On my 2nd year now, I wouldn't have renewed it if I thought it was a waste of money,"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why not join?
By MrsPea
from UK
onJuly 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Because you get £10 back, in essence it only costs you £10 to be a member, which you can so easily justify when purchasing from such a large variety of products, particularly at bargain prices etc. Well worth it."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's worth being a Member
By heytheregeordiegirl
from Worcestershire, England
onJuly 19, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have just renewed my Membership again because I like to receive the Club Members' discount and also because I was lucky enough to win one of the Club competitions, the prize being a Slice Fabrique complete with accessories. Certainly worth winning.
As the saying goes 'You have to be in it to win it' - you never know I might win again.
From time to time there are extra discounts given especially for Members too which means you can grab some great bargains."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 98 next>>