Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,281 of 2,367(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a must
By AnnieJ123
from Birmingham, UK
onSeptember 19, 2014
"If you buy craft products regularly then joining the club is a must - discounts, regular gifts and the mag - no brainer. Demo's online are brilliant - I was a novice crafter a few years ago but I have picked up so much from watching the shows, just love it - presenters are fun too!"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not sure what I have paid my money for.
By Seeker
from Lincolnshire, UK
onSeptember 18, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Sent off my money for membership and after a while received membership card but no badge or magazine.
Emailed about that and to be fair pretty prompt answer apologising about the badge and explaining I would receive the October Magazine.
Did receive the badge the next day
I was tempted to join create and craft by the promises of a good crafting community, crafting shows and low prices with discount for members. Yes there certainly is discount for members but I am not sure about low prices, one item I was looking at was cheaper to buy direct from the manufacturer.
The crafting community I think is on Facebook, I am not really sure and I have seen nothing about crafting shows.
I was also cold called (although ever so courteously) about a further package trial.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great little product.
By Maggiemay55
from North Yorkshire.
onSeptember 18, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The Sidewinder is a time saving and handy gadget. Very happy with it."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a subscription well worth having.
By GrandMum2
onSeptember 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a club member for quite a few years, and I think it is a subscription well worth having. The demonstrations are a vital part of the shows and give inspiration."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
10 % off craft items is very good
By catolog
from Lincolnshire UK
onSeptember 16, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Since automatic renew of membership, other than an e mail asking me to make a review I have not received anything?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Banana
By Diver
from West Bradford, Clitheroe
onSeptember 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft are (in my opinion) the top Club to be in. (Other than the Pudding Club) It gives fo much for so little. £20 membership (with £10 back to spend within your first three months of membership). You get club magazines, 10% discount on goods purchased, lots of demos, and competitions. Free gifts for the price of postage. What is not to like. Go ahead and join."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a good way to get your crafts
By pokahontis
from Penkridge, Staffordshire, UK
onSeptember 15, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"an affordable way to get your craft products and always happy staff to give you a lift if your feeling out of sorts"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 'Must Join Club' for Crafters
By PatriciaS
from North West England
onSeptember 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Magazines sent to Club Members are packed full of products and ideas on how to use them. They alone are worth the Membership Subscription but with 10% off all purchases plus £10 credit and regular gifts, there are additional reasons to join."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
By pingpong
from liverpool
onSeptember 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the membership is great value for money, over the year you save more than you've spent on the cost of the membership"
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brother Scan & Cut Machine"
By NannyDi1
from Hertfordshire, UK
onSeptember 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased a "Brother Scan & Cut Machine" still not had chance to play much but what I have done I cannot fault.
Still learning all about the features and what mats to use etc. Cant wait for my long weekend off work. I will be crafting all weekend. My granddaughter can't wait to have a go.
Brilliant.
Can't wait to purchase more of the lovely sets, kits etc as advertised on TV Channel.
"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make Great creates with the Create and Craft Club
By Des18
from Dorset, UK
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A must for any crafty addict and for anyone wanting to learn new skills. Joining the club and receiving the 10% discount, £10 voucher, magazine 3 times a year with all the gen on new products news and gossip from presenters and craft instruction and members gifts - all just outstanding value for £20.
The customer services are excellent and flexi pay very well managed and helpful to spread the cost of larger items.
This is the 2nd year of my membership and I highly recommend joining. It's like being part of one big family.
"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing Products
By sheeby
from Wales uk
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"These sticking pads are not as good as I have bought in the past. They are much thinner and you need two to get height or you have to use Glue !
I was very disappointed as I don't think they are value for money.
"
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't be without it x
By cosy02
from uk
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love Create and Craft and couldn't do with out my Membership, the 10% discount we get helps to spread my costs over the year x"
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Create and Craft Membership
By Nooh
from Pembroke, UK
onSeptember 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am so pleased I became a member of the Create and Craft club, it's such great value."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By scrappypauline1
from Kent, UK
onSeptember 8, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"wouldn't want to be without my membership but would like my password or contact details sorted so that I can order on line, have had to do this several times with someone over the phone cant order online so frustrating"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great place to shop for card making :)
By Brandicoot
from Dartford, Kent, UK
onSeptember 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My Nan had introduced me to card making two years ago and some of her stuff was absolutely divine and well crafted so I began making cards and people ask me to make them one for birthdays and other special occasions. When ever I am running low on stock, I know that I can turn to Create and Craft and always find what I am looking for and my order arrives successfully and promptly. Thank you so much"
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rejoined again after a long break
By space2cat76
from West Midlands
onSeptember 7, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was a member of the club for a long time, and I lost interest. I always watch create and craft and I regreted not being a member after seing some of the great offers especially double and triple discount, and member special days. Now rejoined and love the free members gifts plus saving on the products I buy, waiting for my first member magazine which I know also have special members offers. Service on delivery is great now much faster , thank you Create and Craft."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>