Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,319 of 2,408(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By sophie
from Leeds, West Yorkshire
onOctober 30, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Well worth having particularly now that club members can get up to 50% off promotional items. Even for the regular 10% off its worth paying £10 for (you get the other £10 back in credit straight away)."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft membership
By Zandra
from Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
onOctober 29, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Joining the Create and Craft Club is excellent value for money."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cards
By retiredfifer
from Fife
onOctober 29, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Fed up with all the card making products . More sewing , etc anyting other than card making ."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for special discounts
By Anita47
from Tamworth, Staffordshire
onOctober 29, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I do not buy a lot of things from Create and Craft but when I do they are usually large card kits ie Hunkydory Blockbusters - and when I buy these they are generally offered at 20 - 40% discount. I like the magazines, they are a good mix of product reviews, projects, special offers and presenter / demonstrator interviews. Definitely worth £20 a year, especially when you get £10 straight back!"
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The club is good value for money
By Pink116italian
from West Sussex
onOctober 29, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"As mentioned above I believe the club is good value for money with lots of crafting ideas. However when receiving confirmation of membership and the quarterly magazine, my gripe is that they contain information about events, products and shows the dates and items referred in them which have already lapsed. Examble confirmation of my annual membership arrived on Saturday the 25th October but referred to the "Club Class" event ending on the 22nd October, ie. past the receipt of my membership details. Whilst I appreciate that not everyone rejoins or joins at the same time, however that should not apply to articles or products referred to in the quarterly magazine!"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Club
By marti
from Cornwall
onOctober 28, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I find the club very handy for buying large expensive items on flexi pay. Getting new products at a great price before you can buy them anywhere else.
My one complaint is that I don't always receive my badge and card even though I have rejoined the club for years
"
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a very diverse club
By jr7k3
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
onOctober 28, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I watch the club show every day ,it's full of interesting ideas & helpful tips."
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Automatic renewal!
By Wellie
from East Preston, West Sussex
onOctober 27, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Renewed my membership again as it's always worth it! I've already saved more than the cost of the membership and will carry on saving throughout the year. Can't ask for better value than that!"
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Credit payment needs review.
By Valri
from South Ockendon UK
onOctober 27, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I am quite happy with create and craft except for the way they arrange to pay club members the £10.00 credit. When I joined I lost the credit altogether, and when I renewed, I had to contact customer services for them to make the payment."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love creat and crafts
By Bairdi
from Inverness
onOctober 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love create and crafts and thank my friend for letting me know about them and in return have told other people about them, I was a jewellery maker for a hobby and was interested in card making my friend told me to watch c&c and that was how I started and I haven't looked back I did join the club and with just starting the hobby I didn't have anything but I can honestly say I have a well stocked craft room and I really enjoy it to but thank-you to c&c as I have saved a lot of money due to the c&c members discount"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
By Christel
from Portsmouth UK
onOctober 26, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great value for us on all products, just out of this world,"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great savings
By kimbo
from Liverpool
onOctober 25, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have been in the club for more than 5 years now & told friends about the fab savings you get with 10% club discount, or special club events; However, I have still to receive my club members badge... hopefully I will get this one since I joined again instead of renewing my original membership. I lost my original badge a few years ago & although I have re-joined every year since, I have never received a new badge :-(
I even enquired as to why via email to customer services & was informed that you do not receive a new badge when you renew your membership. Badges are for those new members that join the club... so hopefully I will get a replacement this year.
"
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Club Membership
By 1586lucy
from Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
onOctober 25, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Only joined about 2wks ago, still waiting for my club badge."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No longer as exciting as it used to be.
By crafty63
from Somerset
onOctober 24, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I used to look forward to the magazines and other bonuses the club gave us, but don't receive anything now! Won't be renewing this year. P+P too high too."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy to join the craft club again which I have done but have not had any paper work yet!
By s7ows63rm
from Cambridgeshire England
onOctober 23, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have always been very happy with what I have bought but re joined again this year and have not received any paper work yet. Margaret"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tattered lace starlight collection
By overtoyou
from dorset
onOctober 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"tattered lace dies starlight collection is absolutely fab the value for money being half price was ex thank you create and craft"
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheaper than some club's
By aj112
from West Yorkshire, UK
onOctober 19, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Must admit great value for money for percentage we get of products"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 104 next>>