Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,015 of 2,092(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
By manxie18
from isle of Man, british isles.
onApril 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"membership is a great way to save money all year round! the speed of deliveries is fab, as there are no good crafty shops around here offering the selection you have."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality and fun
By jos48
from birmingham west midlands
onApril 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the club goes from strength to strength, and the products are getting better with excellent prices. The presenters are like friends and often create a smile and fun to crafting. Giving everyone the ability to craft and know the quality will always give great results."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worthwhile
By Dippse
from Surrey
onApril 21, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Been a member since 2008. Always found value for money in my crafting purchases, especially on the more expensive items with flexipay as an option on top of 10% discount."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic all round
By DaftAda
from Kent, UK
onApril 21, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What more could you possibly want from a craft club! It ticks all the boxes. However, it would have been nice to use my £10 credit on my first purchase........... or even my second purchase........... lets try again for the third, hence only four stars."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun
By Woopsy
onApril 21, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I like the discount as we all do, I especially like the magazine and the ideas in it"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has great features
By Darkblueyaris
from North Wales
onApril 20, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Magazine is good and so is the discount together with the £10 off first order."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renew membership
By Photomum15
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
onApril 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Quick easy and great great value, thank you create and craft"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
create and craft programs
By Greenmeadows
from Lincolnshire
onApril 20, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I Love to watch create and craft programs, It would be nice if you were able to extend freeview time
(36). Please could we have more time on demonstrations ?
How about Stephanie or Nancy giving " In the class room"like Barbara Grey.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant idea
By Joanne20
from Kibblesworth, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE11, UK
onApril 19, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am brand new to create and craft only started watching 3 weeks ago and was hooked so made sense to become a member I have saved so much money with discount and loved badge thanks!!"
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is brilliant
By jean172
from Stoke on trent
onApril 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brilliant company, good service, any problems just email them and they get back straight away to you then they sought your problem out for you cannot find any any fault what so ever they give you lots of information on their television programs"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would'nt be without the club now
By LittlemissJ
from Eastbourne
onApril 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Being a member of the Create and Craft club has changed my life. It is such a good community to be in, Not only do you get good discount and offers but the inspiration watching the programs is such a big help. I watch it nearly every day and enjoy every minute. Thank you Create and Craft. xx"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WELL WORTH IT!
By hiricle
from West Midlands, UK
onApril 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Feel part of a big family with a common interest. Warm happy feeling"
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craft club
By spendthrift
from cheshire
onApril 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"any body that does craft [of any kind] would really benefit from joining the craft club not just the 10% off but they have some really brilliant offers all year round"
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opens doors to discounts
By Buffyflump
from North Lincolnshire, UK
onApril 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great value for money.
Costs £20 and you get £10 straight back as a voucher and 10% of everything you buy!!
I have saved much more than the £10 it actually cost me and I've only been a member since the end of March.
Love you Create and Craft and I look forward to my badge arriving :)"
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Create & Craft Club Membership
By Digbypuds
from Stafford, UK
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I remember when this cost much more and I even thought it was well worth it then. Now it really is a bargain!!
You pay £20 for a whole year, immediately get £10 back to spend on anything (this is NEVER difficult as there are always loads of things worth buying) and the 10% discount really adds up over the twelve months.
I have been a member for many years now and always managed to earn more than £20 on my purchases thanks to the 10% discount. It's the ONLY dedicated crafting channel and even if , like me , there are certain crafts that don't interest you, there are many more that do!!
They show the products really well, always have great demonstrations and you never fail to be well instructed.
I feel like all the presenters are friends who want to be sure we understand what we are buying, not simply salesmen/women trying to flog something quickly. There are many members events throughout the year and if you time your purchases you can often get real bargains. I can't recommend this one enough!!!
"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very useful product
By Tricia121
from Uk
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great prompt service, helpful updates regarding the whereabouts of items ordered giving great peace of mind."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great joining discount offer
By Kaz1963
from Somerset, UK
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"As I was making a purchase of several hundred pounds the 10% discount was too good to ignore. I spent £20 and still saved. Great offer - many thanks"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>