Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,252 of 2,335(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The special gift to yourself that keeps on giving for a whole year.
By JulieT4
from Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
onAugust 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft Club Membership is the best gift you can give to yourself. Regular magazine with reviews and ideas to help inspire, £10 put into your account so you can buy that extra 'gift' for yourself, 10% off everything you order (and sometimes more with special events) so you don't feel so guilty when you go on a spending spree, All of this for just £20 and it lasts the whole year."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy
By knitting
from Bolton, UK
onAugust 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"vey happy with the membership i look forward to getting some bargains from such friendly people"
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
club membership
By ann47
from west drayton
onAugust 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great like the 10% discount and look forward to mag"
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
10% off everything - what more can i say!!!
By Paris8
from Lincolnshire, UK
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"well worth it if you're going to spend £100 or over during the year (and believe me you will!!). Club badge is great as a conversation opener, as all crafters recognise it."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
create and craft club is very good
By lilfleur
from Lincolnshire
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"everything I have received is value for money,excellent quality, lovely to work with"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create & Craft membership
By crystalmaker
from Preston, Lancs. UK
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft Membership is certainly very good. The cost of membership is priced just right, easily affordable during these hard times. The £10 discount you can use on whatever you like (but you must use it within 3 months) or you will lose it. The Club Member discounts on all products helps to pay for postage again an advantage. As a member you save all the time, easily recouping your initial investment in the Club. The C & C magazines are good, when you receive them with lots of ideas and patterns."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful
By temperance
from North Wales
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member for years and I have saved a fortune over that time so I think that says it all"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By tennismadjane
from Devon
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have lots of Debbi's Cd's and use them all the time. They are good value for money and have lovely designs. These Christmas CD's have a great variety of images to suit all tastes, from amusing and fun to pretty snowy scenes. The papers are gorgeous as always and if you don't want to make just cards there are many other items to choose from."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Membership
By Doonefish
from Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a great offer - not only are you now part of a great community, but you get discounts on all products."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and selection wonderful
By Norfitz
from Ireland
onAugust 19, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I ordered the Kanban Evergreen Christmas Paper,and the Kanban Nordic Winter kit, I have made wedding cards from both selections, quality and selection excellent.Starting to make Christmas cards soon."
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
By Sheen853
from Arbroath,Angus UK
onAugust 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What can you say about a year's membership with Create and Craft? Well I've been taking it every year since I started card making and that's a good 10 years or so now. You get free magazine every few months and you get 10%c discount on products you buy. not only that you get£10 off your first purchase which is saying its only £10 for membership (think about that) You get special deals etc exclusive to Club members and every so often you get club's special gift free and you only pay the postage of £2.99p. I could say more but that would spoil all the surprises. I definitely recommend you join the thousands of other people and take out a membership to the Create and Craft Club. You'll wish you joined years ago."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being a member of the Create & Craft family
By terrip
onAugust 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have just renewed my membership its definely one of the best things i have ever joined, it makes all my crafting so much better, if there is something that i need or just want i will find on create and craft and at really good price."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well pleased
By mbu1
from Kent, UK
onAugust 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"excellent quality and great content. will certainly purchase more items."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent cut every time
By Angie2009
from Essex, UK
onAugust 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The cuttlebug has been an excellent choice for my card making die cuts and embossing meaning that the cards now have an extra element to them."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products are excellent
By RoyAnne
from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
onAugust 16, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Overall the company is very good. I personally have, over a period of time, had problems which have never
been dealt with to my satisfaction. Having said that I still have become a member of the Create and Craft Club,
and will continue to use your services.
"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in just at the right time when I wanted to order some dies
By Liz70
from Cheadle, UK
onAugust 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Very good value for money and a nice little bonus especially when purchasing larger value items and also getting your 10 percent discount"
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Card stock of very hight quality
By Janet46
from Torrevieja Spain
onAugust 15, 2014
Customer service
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As always your product was excellent, With good delivery times."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>