Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,256 of 2,339(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value!
By Anonymous
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 31, 2014
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"If you're a crafter you definitely need to be in th Create and Craft club and join the card making 'family'. You get £10 refunded back to your account when you join to spend on your next purchase and it certainly won't be long before you recoup the other £10 you spent by getting 10% off your orders. The poducts are of excellent value and quality. Don't delay, join today. You certainly won't regret it."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good savings
By Bunty12
from Kent, UK
onAugust 27, 2014
Customer service
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This will be the third year I have 'been in the club'! The savings are excellent however why does it take sooooooo long for C & C to give back the so called saving of £10. I am still waiting for my refund but you took it jolly quickly from my bank!!?"
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disappointed with first purchase
By Salty
from Harrogate
onAugust 26, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I am new to card making and I bought a pack of snowman and snow dog card material. I was very disappointed to find the materials arrived without any suggestions how to create attractive cards. Some of the items I have no idea how to use! What's the point? I will think twice before ordering in future"
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Create and Craft Club
By CraftAddict101
from Essex
onAugust 25, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The club one of the best craft clubs in the world. Most of what I know I owe to Create and Craft. The convenience of learning so much about all crafts in my sitting room cannot be beaten. The programme got me through a very bad stage in my life and I am grateful (although poorer)."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Membership renewal: very useful
By Misscacou
from Stockport, UK
onAugust 25, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my first renewal of the Membership.
I only started using a die cutting machine last year and am slowly building my collection of dies and enjoying the Membership's discount.
I have also discovered many items I didn't even know existed.
I enjoy watching the demonstrations too.
"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The special gift to yourself that keeps on giving for a whole year.
By JulieT4
from Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
onAugust 24, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft Club Membership is the best gift you can give to yourself. Regular magazine with reviews and ideas to help inspire, £10 put into your account so you can buy that extra 'gift' for yourself, 10% off everything you order (and sometimes more with special events) so you don't feel so guilty when you go on a spending spree, All of this for just £20 and it lasts the whole year."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy
By knitting
from Bolton, UK
onAugust 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"vey happy with the membership i look forward to getting some bargains from such friendly people"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
club membership
By ann47
from west drayton
onAugust 23, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great like the 10% discount and look forward to mag"
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
10% off everything - what more can i say!!!
By Paris8
from Lincolnshire, UK
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"well worth it if you're going to spend £100 or over during the year (and believe me you will!!). Club badge is great as a conversation opener, as all crafters recognise it."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
create and craft club is very good
By lilfleur
from Lincolnshire
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"everything I have received is value for money,excellent quality, lovely to work with"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create & Craft membership
By crystalmaker
from Preston, Lancs. UK
onAugust 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft Membership is certainly very good. The cost of membership is priced just right, easily affordable during these hard times. The £10 discount you can use on whatever you like (but you must use it within 3 months) or you will lose it. The Club Member discounts on all products helps to pay for postage again an advantage. As a member you save all the time, easily recouping your initial investment in the Club. The C & C magazines are good, when you receive them with lots of ideas and patterns."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful
By temperance
from North Wales
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member for years and I have saved a fortune over that time so I think that says it all"
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By tennismadjane
from Devon
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have lots of Debbi's Cd's and use them all the time. They are good value for money and have lovely designs. These Christmas CD's have a great variety of images to suit all tastes, from amusing and fun to pretty snowy scenes. The papers are gorgeous as always and if you don't want to make just cards there are many other items to choose from."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Membership
By Doonefish
from Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
onAugust 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a great offer - not only are you now part of a great community, but you get discounts on all products."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and selection wonderful
By Norfitz
from Ireland
onAugust 19, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I ordered the Kanban Evergreen Christmas Paper,and the Kanban Nordic Winter kit, I have made wedding cards from both selections, quality and selection excellent.Starting to make Christmas cards soon."
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
By Sheen853
from Arbroath,Angus UK
onAugust 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What can you say about a year's membership with Create and Craft? Well I've been taking it every year since I started card making and that's a good 10 years or so now. You get free magazine every few months and you get 10%c discount on products you buy. not only that you get£10 off your first purchase which is saying its only £10 for membership (think about that) You get special deals etc exclusive to Club members and every so often you get club's special gift free and you only pay the postage of £2.99p. I could say more but that would spoil all the surprises. I definitely recommend you join the thousands of other people and take out a membership to the Create and Craft Club. You'll wish you joined years ago."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being a member of the Create & Craft family
By terrip
onAugust 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have just renewed my membership its definely one of the best things i have ever joined, it makes all my crafting so much better, if there is something that i need or just want i will find on create and craft and at really good price."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>