Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,348 of 2,438(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Really A Product.....But Will Review As Requested
By Rozz
from West Yorkshire
onNovember 22, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is the first time I have written a review for Create and Craft, as in the past I have not been completely satisfied with the service I have received. However, my recent orders have been of good quality and I have received them within a few days. I also like the opportunity of now being able to pay using PayPal, and the offer of easy payments on more expensive items/collections. These are the reasons I have decided to renew my membership."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
By 1z3z
from leicestershire
onNovember 22, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Joining the Create and Craft Club is well worth the money in the savings you get on the products. I am coming to the end of my first year as a member and I will definitely be renewing my membership for another year."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great investment
By nannoo
from Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
onNovember 21, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"for anybody who likes craft of any sort this is the best membership ever"
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for money
By Coffee14
from Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
onNovember 19, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just renewed membership as I have appreciated the savings over the last 12 months and the great members offers."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great to be a member
By whitelace
from Birmingham
onNovember 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Its difficult to find something to say that hasn't already been said! This is a great club to belong to, not only because of the savings but because of the friendly and efficient service I have received whenever I've phoned with a query. The shows are varied and interesting showing a very wide range of products and the presemters have to be the best in the business. Long may it continue."
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No question of renewing
By cazban
from Cumbria
onNovember 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I cannot remember how many years I have been a member but it is the best £20 I ever spend. In fact it is only £10 spent as I get £10 back to use against shopping - and I can always manage to do this quite easily. When you also take into consideration the magazines that I receive from the other £10 - I think it is excellent value."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Membership - 10% discount - excellent deals - £10 refund - what else would you want.
By knitternut
from lanarkshire scotland
onNovember 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member of the create and craft club for over 10 years and I can honestly say that it is the best £20 I could possibly spend.
I love watching create and craft to see new products and being a member allows me to get discounts on the already great prices. I have only had one problem with an order and this was dealt with speedily and without any fuss.
I certainly would recommend being a member to anyone who likes to craft as it has certainly allowed me to enjoy and experience new crafts which I would not have thought of trying before.
In my opinion Create and Craft Membership is better than sliced bread."
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save
By Finn
from Staffordshire
onNovember 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have just renewed my membership, so now in my secound year. It's great to have money off when a member as you make great savings. Also I love the magazine, full of ideas & help."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By Greeneyes777
from Swindon, England
onNovember 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As a avid crafter this product enables me to get products at discount rates. My first purchase covered the cost of the membership fee. I would encourage everyone to buy this product."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny.
By Reidy
from Dover, Kent, UK
onNovember 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The club membership is well worth it. I saved the cost of it on the very first purchase. However, I am still waiting for the badge, magazine etc."
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You'd e a fool not to join
By davie778
from Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
onNovember 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"With only £29,00 to join, you get £10.00 credited to your account straight away to spend within the first 3 months of your membership. You also receive 10 per cent off all purchases and free gifts. Not to mention the excellent quarterly club magazine, packed with inspiration and a delightful club badge There are competitions and exclusive member offers .offers. The TV channel is brilliant as are the presenters. Excellent customer car and follow up. You can't go wrong. I joined in April 2014 and have spent over £500.00. Yeah the products are that good."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slow to receive items but good internet access
By Mabella
from Telford UK
onNovember 12, 2014
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I am enjoying being a club member, but it is a shame that it takes so long to receive your first magazine, club badge etc. I would have liked to receive the product straight away. The club discount is obviously welcome, but postage charges are very high at £2.99 per item! I have looked online and like the features, but I like to feel the magazine and browse through it at leisure."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant
By gillnstu
from east yorkshire
onNovember 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"makes exceptional saving during the year, thank you"
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Membership
By Mazy
from Dunstable
onNovember 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Its a great club to belong for the great discounts"
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very angry
By dotodot
from UK
onNovember 11, 2014
"I paid for membership, made first order on flexi pay.. the whole amount was taken from my account leaving my DD to British gas unpaid, now have received letter from bank saying I am being charged for return of DD. I am extremely angry about this, I am closing my account & will not be doing business with Create & Craft again!"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
By Kas614
from Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
onNovember 10, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"You really have nothing to use. Really good members offers and magazine."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is amazing
By Veronica55
from UK
onNovember 10, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Cinch is all is says on the box & more. It's so simple to use & it gives professional looking results every time. One of it's best features is being able to choose how many holes you punch & at what distance you punch them. My hobby is Digital Scrapbooking & this product has simplified the process of putting a scrapbook together with a professional looking finish. I'm now completely hooked on doing all my family & friends calendars for Xmas because they are so easy to bind together. It really is a Cinch by name & Cinch by nature. A great buy & would fully recommend that everybody should have one. It's definitely my Buy of the Year!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 106 next>>