Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,003 of 2,080(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opens doors to discounts
By Buffyflump
from North Lincolnshire, UK
onApril 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great value for money.
Costs £20 and you get £10 straight back as a voucher and 10% of everything you buy!!
I have saved much more than the £10 it actually cost me and I've only been a member since the end of March.
Love you Create and Craft and I look forward to my badge arriving :)"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Create & Craft Club Membership
By Digbypuds
from Stafford, UK
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I remember when this cost much more and I even thought it was well worth it then. Now it really is a bargain!!
You pay £20 for a whole year, immediately get £10 back to spend on anything (this is NEVER difficult as there are always loads of things worth buying) and the 10% discount really adds up over the twelve months.
I have been a member for many years now and always managed to earn more than £20 on my purchases thanks to the 10% discount. It's the ONLY dedicated crafting channel and even if , like me , there are certain crafts that don't interest you, there are many more that do!!
They show the products really well, always have great demonstrations and you never fail to be well instructed.
I feel like all the presenters are friends who want to be sure we understand what we are buying, not simply salesmen/women trying to flog something quickly. There are many members events throughout the year and if you time your purchases you can often get real bargains. I can't recommend this one enough!!!
"
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very useful product
By Tricia121
from Uk
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great prompt service, helpful updates regarding the whereabouts of items ordered giving great peace of mind."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great joining discount offer
By Kaz1963
from Somerset, UK
onApril 14, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"As I was making a purchase of several hundred pounds the 10% discount was too good to ignore. I spent £20 and still saved. Great offer - many thanks"
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By Babs459
from West Yorkshire, UK
onApril 13, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good product when you don't know what to do for men"
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good reduction on goods.
By jetski
from Yorkshire Uk
onApril 12, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I was out of the country when my subscription was automatically renewed and was annoyed.I hadnt realised that it was an automatic renewal and didnt get the information about this.In future I would like to have to renew this personally.I also think it would be much more appealing if club members got free p and p."
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the club membership is very good value.
By Anonymous
from Pembrokeshire
onApril 11, 2014
Customer service
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I think it is very good value as the discount lasts for a whole year and the initial payment is very reasonable. I can't comment on other parts of the package as I haven't yet received my membership pack."
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great money saving purchase
By fairypower
from Tyne & Wear
onApril 10, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love being a member of the Create and Craft club, the savings and the magazine are great, many thanks"
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
By suzyg
from Blackpool
onApril 9, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Paid slightly more than I should have. The product is good quality though but limited in creativity. The colours are vibrant as well."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gives you discount
By Madison4
from East Sussex, UK
onApril 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"i signed for this so i could get discount off of my first purchase and i am sure it will get used again and again and for this reason it is worth having"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good idea for 10% discount
By cob46
from N.W.England
onApril 9, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Do not know how to get 10% discoiunt on 1st order as presenters lead you to believe will happen, Also paperwork and badge did not arrive till over a week after joining after emailing customer services!"
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saving
By Clarence
from Manchester
onApril 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Membership of the Create and Club gives great savings on everything you buy. It also provides a flexipay scheme which I find particularly useful when I have lots of products in my basket. I love the magazine, it is always good to browse through with a cup of coffee to hand. I loved the front cover on my latest one, with all the Create and Craft boys on the front. There are generally some good savings to be made whilst searching through it, on things that I may have missed on the shows."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Products from hunkydory
By Sweetcheeks86
from Scotland
onApril 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"All products I have purchased from C and C have been excellent quality and value for money. I especially like all the Hunkydory ranges and have most sold.
I would love to see a kit from Hunkydory all baby projects. I make a lot of cards for my local special care baby unit and find that kits tend to have only one or two projects in them. I could make a load of baby cards if the whole kit had baby elements in them.
From a very happy customer"
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic club
By nannamac
onApril 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great club mag is great Love the help you get from everyone and of course the discount and special club promotins are fantastic"
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
membership
By samjo2k13
from Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
onApril 6, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"really good value if you are willing to spend quite often and you can also enjoy the fun of finding the new members gift throughout the year and the magazines that come through the post which are a good read would definatly recommend to a friend"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Difficult yo comment on a membership renewal!
By Kupkake70
from Wiltshire
onApril 6, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I am hoping that by renewing my membership I will be able to take full advantage of any offers available again this year.
Is there a prompt to remind members that their renewal is imminent? Mine expired before I realised.
Love the programmes anyway.
"
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must have membership for every crafter
By cheryl3
from Hull, UK
onApril 5, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"a must have for any crafter to get the great discounts and members only offers"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>