Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,190 of 2,270(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarity mounts are so easy to use
By MrsRabbit1
from Oxon
onJuly 21, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Thanks Barbara Gray : ) Brilliant product, wish I had got them when I started stamping! The Clarity mounts are so comfortable to hold and use. I have arthritis in my hands and often struggle with ordinary blocks. These Clarity ones are perfect for me, and I also find that I am getting a good clear stamp each time because the handle gives me so much more control."
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2nd year
By caro62
from Walsall, West Midlands, UK
onJuly 21, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"On my 2nd year now, I wouldn't have renewed it if I thought it was a waste of money,"
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why not join?
By MrsPea
from UK
onJuly 20, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Because you get £10 back, in essence it only costs you £10 to be a member, which you can so easily justify when purchasing from such a large variety of products, particularly at bargain prices etc. Well worth it."
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's worth being a Member
By heytheregeordiegirl
from Worcestershire, England
onJuly 19, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have just renewed my Membership again because I like to receive the Club Members' discount and also because I was lucky enough to win one of the Club competitions, the prize being a Slice Fabrique complete with accessories. Certainly worth winning.
As the saying goes 'You have to be in it to win it' - you never know I might win again.
From time to time there are extra discounts given especially for Members too which means you can grab some great bargains."
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If what you like is demonstrated on Create and Craft - go for it. Join the Club.
By Bryony
from Pretty dark Cornish cottage
onJuly 19, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Presently, I have so much 'stuff', it would stock a shop! Now and then, there is an item which I really want. That is when my membership is handy! I do not have time to read magazines, but like some of the demos. That is something one does not have - just buying online from various suppliers."
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very useful if you are a UK resident. Good value products
By ej1607
from Guernsey Channel Islands
onJuly 18, 2014
Customer service
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Having been a member of the create and craft club for a few years I have enjoyed the discount and the magazine
but I find that as a resident of the Channel Islands the postage is extortionate and we never benefit from free postage when it is on offer. Although I would recommend this to a friend, I would also point out the postage situation.
"
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By Annie16f
from Scotland, UK
onJuly 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Impressed with delivery of items. Enjoying using it"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This idea makes the club very friendly
By Yabbit
from Nottingham
onJuly 18, 2014
"I think it is a good idea to have a C & C Club, with so many friendly offers. It gives members 10% on all purchases. What I would like to be told is that when ordering on line that I am entitled to £10 for being a member of the Club. There doesn't seem to be any notification of this amount anywhere. Also how long is the £10 valid for.
Barbara"
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definite purchase
By onevoice
from Newcastle-upon-Tyne
onJuly 18, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've been a member for several years now and wouldn't be without my membership. Twenty pounds is a small price to pay, { where else can you get something for twenty pounds that lasts a whole year? } especially when you get ten pounds credit back. I usually spend mine on something more expensive than my usual buys and I certainly appreciate the member discounts on purchases throughout the year. I should imagine that this must be a really good buy for anyone who can't get to retail outlets easily."
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best way to save money on all your craft purchases
By dippydot
from sunderland
onJuly 17, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"with the twenty pounds cub membership you get more for your money with just the free members gifts that is without the savings on all your purchases. definitely worth every penny"
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By sue1976
from Blyth, Northumberland, UK
onJuly 16, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fantastic value for money and you even get £10 back. Throughout the year you also get great benefits along with good special offers. You also get a great magazine as well with good projects in. Well done create and craft for being able to gave all crafters this opportunity to have 10% off all there craft product."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good discount
By granny5
onJuly 15, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've been a member of the create and craft club for a number of years now, the10% discount on purchases is good and the magazine makes good reading but doesn't seem to have as much content as it did in the early days but then the yearly cost is not as much so I will continue to keep my membership."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gold is lovely but the sliver dissapointing.
By poppers
from Sommerset
onJuly 13, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I really like this product and use it all the time. Card is a lovely weight for backing, main cards and Dies. The silver I tend to only use for backing or spirelli as it looks dirty and smudged which is a shame,hence the reason I haven't given the five stars. It would be great if they could tweek it a bit to have the same type of finish as the gold which is just lovely."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
club membership
By tangorory
from Hawick, Scottish Borders , UK
onJuly 13, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Have good offers for members at various times of the year. Sometimes have low postage, so helps if you are ordering a lot of things at the same time.
Lovely demonstrations on different crafts which you can watch or record at any time.
"
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By Pingu
from England
onJuly 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent being part of the club, for the discounts and magazine
Thanks!"
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Membership of create&craft club
By petlady
from Birmingham United Kingdom
onJuly 12, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member of the create & craft club almost since it first began. I have bought many products over many years and have been satisfied with all the products. You can buy bargains when you are a member and you get good quality as well as fast delivery. That is why I am a create & craft member!"
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful - What a great idea
By alittlemiss
from Staffordshire
onJuly 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wonderful, what a great idea. The Create and Craft club not only brings great offers but also wonderful ideas. It also gives you the knowledge that there other crafters out there all sharing your passion and offering their ideas and solutions to little problems. And the companionship when you attend the craft fairs wearing the little badge, instantly recognisable Thank you"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 98 next>>