Create and Craft Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Create and Craft
Shop Membership or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Create and Craft Club Membership

Create and Craft Club Membership
Average Customer Rating:
4.728 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
2,304 of 2,391(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Create and Craft Club Membership
Review 1 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A can't do without product
By messirras
from Romford UK
onAugust 23, 2012
"Love the club, the special offers,gifts and magazine. Most of all the discounts which have enabled me to try new crafts and develop exsisting ones. Would not ever think of not being a member, join now and reap the benefits."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Deals are HERE!!
By summerwine
from West Yorkshire
onAugust 23, 2012
"The Create and Craft Club is brilliant as you can save so much on everything from the most expensive items to the least expensive. The club also has lots of offers with special discounts for members and you get £10 of your membership fee back to spend on goodies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By SBass
onAugust 13, 2010
"Love being part of the Create And Craft Club. I enjoy all the online content, free gifts and discount."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy Shaw products are brilliant.
By Wendy1
from Bristol
onOctober 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I discovered the create & craft shopping chanel a couple of years ago. It‘s great !!! I'm not into card making... but I love the sewing & knitting shows & do record lots of them, cant wait to get home from work to watch them. I love Mandy Shaw, her designs & kits are wonderful. I have had few gifts from family & friends bought from create & craft - FAB !! When is Mandy on your channel next ?? Thank you. Wendy"
Review 5 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful staff
By Azew
from Coventry, West Midlands, UK
onOctober 15, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"On encountering difficulties, your staff were very efficient at sorting out a confused customer."
Review 6 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabulous, craft club membership
By renniemac01
from GLASGOW
onOctober 15, 2014
"any one thinking of joining craft club think no more, it's great value. the money you save in the year on craft products just can't be beaten. and £10.00 back as well. it's a win! win. I have been a member 4yrs now and always save so much and the mag is great too.
thank you Create and Craft for this great club.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're not a member you're missing out!
By CraftyMoose
from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
onOctober 14, 2014
"For £20 with £10 credit to your account what are you waiting for? Seriously though, I joined to get my Brother Scan n Cut and thought oh well £20, even if I only use it to save money on that item. Well I have saved hundreds since Febuary, great offers available and at least 10% off!"
Review 8 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Worth The Money
By GoldenButtafly
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
onOctober 14, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my second year of Membership and I have much more than covered the fee with purchases during the year - everything you buy after the first £100 is a saving as you get £10 credit immediately you join, and the membership offers can be extremely good - it's not always just 10% off, it can be much more."
Review 9 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product i recieved is excellent and is top quality hunkydory is one of my favourite buys the cd s are so easy to follow.
By livyloo
onOctober 14, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"would buy hunky dory products again the colours and layout of the cds roms are are so vivid /"
Review 10 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value.
By Aljo
from Scotland
onOctober 13, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is my 3rd year of membership, and I can't imagine stopping it! I love the magazine and look forward to it coming in. The members only area and the free gifts are second to none!
Brilliant value for money. It makes me feel part of a lovely large crafting community!
"
Review 11 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny
By Sparkle2
from Eastleigh, Hampshire
onOctober 13, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member of the C&C Club since it started, so over the years I have saved a fortune. I always thought it was real value for money and then today there was 50% off the Craftinator - 50%! WOW. It would have been crazy not to have taken advantage of such a brilliant offer. If you're thinking of becoming a member, hesitate no longer - DO IT NOW. You won't regret it. Best £10 you'll ever spend. (I know it's £20, but you get £10 back to spend immediately)."
Review 12 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Last product I purchased wa some time ago but I am very pleased with it.
By dot42
onOctober 13, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have recently renewed my club membership but I am having problems getting my £10 discount to appear when I try to order on line. Can you please help?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
join
By ginge
from Plymouth
onOctober 11, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been a member for a lot of years now. And have saved quite a bit. So if you are thinking of becoming a member think of how much you buy now and think of how much you would have saved if you were a member."
Review 14 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Create and Craft Club Membership
By Suan45
from Lincolnshire, UK
onOctober 9, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Create and Craft Club is a great place to buy crafting materials. An excellent array of everything you may need for your crafting needs. Excellent presenters who are artistic in their own right, who understand the items they present, also guests are invited to show their wares and demonstrate there use. You would be foolish not to join because you save 10% on all the items, and here is the good bit, even if they are in a sale. you get say 30% off and 10% on top of that, now that is a good deal. There is also a magazine , prizes to win and you can approach the team on facebook for starters. I am so pleased I joined, I can see what I want before I get it, see the presenters, who are fun to watch and some slightly mad which is entertaining, (I can relate to them,) and save 10% on every purchase."
Review 15 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
membership
By sarah66
from London, UK
onOctober 8, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Value for money with a 10 pounds back plus 10% off all orders can't be bad plus in my own area I got a quick delivery of magazine and club badge."
Review 16 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for discount
By softtouchcrafter
from ireland
onOctober 8, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love the club and have been in for 4 years. I did have 6 months unable to buy as have moved but now back."
Review 17 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hunkydory Anniversary Magazine
By Heston
from UK
onOctober 7, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I think Hunkydory is a very good quality product, but I was disappointed with the Anniversary Magazine as the presenters of Creat and Craft specified that there would be a lot of past card ideas in the magazine including the free inserts of paper, and cut outs to use. The ideas were not as many as they had spoken about on TV. As I am a new user of Hunkydory I wanted to see a lot more of the past card ideas that I had missed out on. Maybe there should have been one idea printed from every past Hunkydory set that has come out. I understand 6 years is a long time but there could have been a few more ideas printed inside than what there were. As this magazine helps to sell the A4 printed craftwork cards sheets."
Review 18 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The programme itself is really great, delivery is very good and problems sorted quickly.
By nutty
from Brisbane QLD, Australia
onOctober 5, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I now live in Australia and would love better coverage of the programmes. Would it be possible to use the WWW and then all of the overseas crafters would have the full benefit of the whole programme."
Review 19 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoy
By Janlyn
from Emneth, Wisbech, Norfolk PE14, UK
onOctober 5, 2014
Customer service
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I watch c and c most days. I record programmes while I am at work. The best programmes for me are sewing, knitting and crochet. I do like all the presenters especially Leonna."
Review 20 for Create and Craft Club Membership
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice quality fabric to work with.
By Julie52
from Cheshire, UK
onOctober 4, 2014
Customer service
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very pleased with the service. The quality of fabric I purchased is very good I have bought this before, including a pattern booklet previously so I could use the fabric."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 103 next>>